Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Food, Body, and Love Weekly Live Coaching Support

Runs for eight weeks concurrent with the Food, Body, and Love online course – every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m. PST / 6:30 p.m. MST / 7:30 p.m. CST / 8:30 p.m. EST

Must be currently or previously enrolled in the course to participate.

Contact me for more details!

Event Details

June 1 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm MST
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:30 pm on Wednesday, repeating until June 15, 2022

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Virtual
Virtual
$199
a

Everlead Theme.

457 BigBlue Street, NY 10013
(315) 5512-2579
everlead@mikado.com